Les Bleus - Fixtures / Results

Friday 4 September 2015

Fixtures of Friday 4 September 2015
HORAIRE Home team Logo Stats / Results Logo Away team Broadcasting
- Portugal 0 - 1 France

Monday 7 September 2015

Fixtures of Monday 7 September 2015
HORAIRE Home team Logo Stats / Results Logo Away team Broadcasting
- France 2 - 1 Serbie

Thursday 8 October 2015

Fixtures of Thursday 8 October 2015
HORAIRE Home team Logo Stats / Results Logo Away team Broadcasting
20:45 France 4 - 0 Arménie

Sunday 11 October 2015

Fixtures of Sunday 11 October 2015
HORAIRE Home team Logo Stats / Results Logo Away team Broadcasting
20:45 Danemark 1 - 2 France

Friday 13 November 2015

Fixtures of Friday 13 November 2015
HORAIRE Home team Logo Stats / Results Logo Away team Broadcasting
- France 2 - 0 Allemagne

Tuesday 17 November 2015

Fixtures of Tuesday 17 November 2015
HORAIRE Home team Logo Stats / Results Logo Away team Broadcasting
- Angleterre 2 - 0 France

Friday 25 March 2016

Fixtures of Friday 25 March 2016
HORAIRE Home team Logo Stats / Results Logo Away team Broadcasting
- Pays-Bas 2 - 3 France

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Fixtures of Tuesday 29 March 2016
HORAIRE Home team Logo Stats / Results Logo Away team Broadcasting
- France 4 - 2 Russie

Monday 30 May 2016

Fixtures of Monday 30 May 2016
HORAIRE Home team Logo Stats / Results Logo Away team Broadcasting
21:00 France - Cameroun

Saturday 4 June 2016

Fixtures of Saturday 4 June 2016
HORAIRE Home team Logo Stats / Results Logo Away team Broadcasting
21:00 France - Ecosse