Round of 32 draw set for September 20

Coupe de la Ligue

The draw for the 2017-18 Coupe de la Ligue's round of 32 will be held on Wednesday, September 30.

The ten fixtures in the Coupe de la Ligue's round of 32 will be known on Wednesday, September 20 when the draw is held on Canal+ Sport show Late Football Club, presented by Eric Bresnard, at 22:30.

The six clubs who made it through the second round - five from Domino's Ligue 2 (FC Lorient, AS Nancy-Lorraine, Clermont Foot, Tours FC et Valenciennes FC) - plus Red Star FC (National, D3), as well as 14 Ligue 1 Conforama clubs, will all be in the draw.

Ligue 1 Conforama clubs in the round of 32:

Amiens SC - Angers SCO - SM Caen - Dijon FCO - EA Guingamp - LOSC - FC Metz - Montpellier HSC - FC Nantes - Stade Rennais FC - AS Saint-Etienne - RC Strasbourg Alsace - Toulouse FC - ESTAC Troyes


>> Coupe de la Ligue news

Your email has been successfully sent