Hexagoal Ligue 1 Trophy
News

SM Caen - RC Strasbourg Alsace rescheduled

Publish on 05/02/2019 at 00h00 - S. WILLIS

Share

SM Caen's Week 25 fixture with RC Strasbourg Alsace has been rescheduled at the request of the local authorities.

The Calvados department prefecture has asked the game — originally slated for Saturday 16 February at 20:00CET/19:00GMT — be pushed back to kick off at 15:00CET/14:00GMT the following day.