Dates for 2019-2020 released

Ligue 1 Conforama > News
08/12/2018

The LFP has released the dates for the 2019-2020 season. The Ligue 1 Conforama season will start on Friday August 9 and will conclude on May 23 2020.

The calendar was adopted by the LFP's Administrative Council on Thursday December 6 2018 and was validated by the Executive Committee of the FFF on Friday December 7 2018.

Week 1 Ligue 1 Conforama games will be played between Friday August 9 2019 and Sunday August 11 2019. Week 1 of the Domino's Ligue 2 season will take place on Friday July 26 2019 and the regular season will finish on Friday May 15 2020, before the play-offs on Tuesday May 19 and Friday May 22.

The Ligue 1 Conforama play-offs will take place on Thursday May 28 and Sunday May 31 2020, while the Domino's Ligue 2 play-offs will take place on Tuesday May 26 and Sunday May 31 2020.

The Trophée des Champions 2019 will happen in Shenzhen in China on Saturday July 27 2019.

The final of the Coupe de la Ligue BKT will be held on Saturday April 4 2020.

>> 2019-2020 calendar








Your email has been successfully sent
OK