Hexagoal Ligue 1 Trophy

Voting open for the 2018-19 Ligue 1 Conforama All-star team

Publish on 08/05/2019 at 00:00 - S. WILLIS


Vote for the players you feel have been the crème de la crème in France's top flight in season 2018-19!

The Ligue 1 Conforama season is drawing to a close! For the third year in a row, you have the chance to vote for the players you feel deserve to be named in the Ligue 1 Conforama All-star team.

To take part, make your choices from among a list of pre-selected nominees who have stood out in season 2018-19 and go into the draw for two tickets to the 28th UNFP Trophies ceremony on Sunday 19 May.

The Ligue 1 Conforama All-star team from 2017-18:

Steve Mandanda (OM); Mathieu Debuchy (ASSE), Marquinhos ( PSG), Thiago Silva (PSG), Jordan Amavi (OM); Dimitri Payet (OM), Luiz Gustavo (OM), Nabil Fekir (OL); Florian Thauvin (OM), Edinson Cavani (PSG), Neymar (PSG)